Base
Display Name

William Faison Mann

Birthday

August 24, 1993

Gender

Male

About

My name is William Faison Mann I am 25, birthday August 24 1993. I love cooking and work in a gourmet kitchen, I enjoy cooking French, Italian, and Indian cuisine. Anything from Steak Au Pavior, Beef Bourguignon, to Chicken Tikka Masala and Thakkali Masala inspired dishes. I played football (soccer) in college for a year, and played and traveled across the U.S for 12 years playing soccer and competing in the USA's highest level of youth competition. I left college to play semi pro football (soccer) with a local club side in North Carolina and almost joined the US Men's Soccer National Development Camp. I trained for the Olympic Development Program for 6 years for football (soccer). I speak English and Spanish. Have a small family and was raised by a single mother . I am currently looking to finish my 4 year degree in Kinesiology and have 2 years left before I can complete it. (Which is why I am looking for your assistance). I love animals and have volunteered at the ASPCA for rescued sick and abandoned pets. I am interested in many things like cooking, traveling, and one day to become a doctor to help my community and the world in which I live. I am an aspiring Junior Sous Chef in a wonderful kitchen. I like to study religions like Zen, Sanatana Dharma, Shinto, Jadism, and ancient middle eastern philosophy.

Website

medium.com/@Williamfaisonmann

©2019 Qutee™ Powered By: Sentiment360® 

Terms of Service | Privacy Policy
Qutee

Log in or register with a social account.

Forgot your details?